Helloo! (not from the other side :p) So you know what Christmas music is!ONE OF THE BEST THINGS ABOUT CHRISTMASSSSS!!!You don’t have to find new music on spotify and check on Jb’s and Ariana Grande’s new albums.You just have to click play on  the christmassy playlist on spotify and you are good to go!

As every other christmas lover I make a new playlist every Christmas!I thought I’d show you mine.It’s not full yet because I want to find some new christmas music so if you have some recommendations please let me know 🙂 This playlist includes -of course- the classic songs like jingle bells but it also has some more modern songs..

My Christmas playlist is:

  • Holly Jolly Christmas by Michael Buble
  • Cold December Night by Michael Buble
  • Santa Claus is coming to town by Justing Bieber
  • Shake up Christmas by Train
  • Christmas (baby please come home) by Mariah Carey
  • All I want for Christmas is you by Mariah Carey
  • Christmas (baby please come home) by Michael Buble
  • All I want for Christmas is you by Michael Buble
  • Last Christmas by Wham
  • Feliz Navidad by Jose Feliciano
  • Deck the rooftop by Glee cast
  • All I want for Christmas is you by Justin bieber and Mariah Carey
  • Santa tell me by Ariana Grande
  • White Christmas by Bing Crosby
  • Merry Christmas Everyone by Shakin’ Stevens

This was it!How many of those songs do you know?I found all of them on Spotify so you can too if you want to listen to them 🙂

I hope you liked this post about my music and leave your suggestions about other posts you want to see in the comments below 🙂

Byeee :))))

-E

