Heyy guys!!Sorry for no posting for some days but I realised that I have only one month left for summer and I wanted to make more of this and go to the beach and do all the summer related things I didn’t do two months before :/ In two months I had only gone to the beach 4 times :ooo

Sooo,let’s move to what today’s post is about.It’s about music and you know it if you read the title of the post.Music for everyone is life.I don’t know anybody that doesn’t like music.Do you?

Nowadays,there are a looooot kinds of music that we can choose.I am not sure how to explain what music I like.Uhmmm the top charts on Spotify :p

Sooo,there are not a lot of things to tell about music.It expresses your feelings,there is a song for every feeling you have :p I thought I’d show you my favorite songs for this month 🙂 Ohh and btw I wish every single one of you reading this Have a really nice month 🙂 ❤

It’s officially Summer (let’s call my playlist like that)

10.Good for you-Selena Gomez

9.Hold my hand-Jess Glynne

8.Smile-Mikky Ekko

7.Search Party-Sam Bruno

6.Runaway (U&I)-Galantis

5.Ain’t nobody (loves me better)-Felix Jaehn.Jasmin Thompson

4.Fire n Gold-Bea miller

3.Poison-Rita Ora

2.This Summer-Maroon 5

1.How deep is your love-Calvin Harris,Disciples

So this was today’s post.I hope you liked it and gave you some music inspiration.Don’t forget to like this post if you liked it and If you could take a minute to go and click that follow button up,left it would mean a lot 😀 Also,go follow us on twitter cause there will be many tweets there 🙂 Find our twitter account here

See you soon :)))

xx,-E

