Heyy guysss ❤ I am back!!How are you?Sorry for no posting for a couple days.I tried to prepare a post while I was away but I didn’t have a good background to take the photos.

I saw that you liked the We heart it:Hair and fashion inspiration post so I decided to make a similar one.Room Inspiration..I don’t know about you but I loooove decorating my room but I don’t always have good ideas so I run into my We heart it or Tumblr account. (You can find good diys on YouTube too).So I decided to show you some photos that I liked and you can find inspiration if you wanna change your room :))

Does this even exist? 😮

There are some room photos you see and you say that these rooms are soo amazing that can’t exist.I wish my room looked like that.

Where is thisss???
Where is thisss???
This is Amazingland in that home *_*
This is Amazingland in that home *_*

Christmas lights?

Christmas lights are always a good idea to make your room cuter.You can put christmas lights in your room all year.

νμν

Photo wall?

Photo walls are so popular right now and I made one with some family photos in a shape of a heart but I wanna make another one that looks more summery 😉

large

Yeapp this is it
Yeapp this is it

Movie nights?

Who doesn’t love movies?A wall dedicated to movies would be amazing.A room dedicated to movies is even better.

+_+
+_+

Design your walls?

A lot of people paint their walls with chalkboard paint so that they can write and draw whatever they want on them and I found it perfect.Another perfect idea is to have the permission to design and paint your own room

<3 _ <3

This was today’s post!I hope you liked it and I want you to know that I am working on some new posts that I am really excited :))) See you soon <33 Byeee

xx,-E

