Hello guys!!As you read this I am probably packing my things for my trip to grandma because we are leaving tomorrow.. -Read more about my trip here– So blogging is now a big part of my life.Before all this I never really read blogs..The first I started reading was Zoella but I started it after she had stopped writing on this and started making YouTube videos..When I was younger (yes younger than 14 years old) I made a blog but it was a failure because I didn’t know anything about blogging..I don’t say that I am an expert now but that now I know a little bit more,just the basics.Blogging for me is a way to express my thought,share stories (sad and happy) with you,make new friends,tell my opinion and a loooot of other things.I totally looove blogging and now I am obsessed with reading other blogs..I try almost everyday to find ways to make my blog better and I’ll keep doing it.So in this post I just wanted to tell you that now blogging is included in my daily routine and I also wanted to tell a big THANK YOU to all of you who spend time reading my posts and leaving comments and giving thumbs up.So Thank you ❤

And alsooo I made a photo about blogging

meanng of the blog

Do you like it?I like it 😀

Favorite blogs

So as I told you before I love reading other people’s blogs so these are a few of my favorites

I can’t say whose blog is the best cause every blog has its own subject and I love all of them for different reasons..Be sure to check them out you’ll love them ❤

I hope you liked this post and if you have a blog leave it in the comments below and be sure I’ll check it out 🙂 or if you have a favorite blog you think I should read leave it in th comments below as well 🙂 See you in my next post on Friday ❤

xx,-E

