Heyy ✌️ Soo in the past few days I couldn’t find any good ideas for a new post but I knew I wanted to do a Tag,thereby I decided to do the TMI Tag which if you don’t know what is that.. it’s a list (Too Much Information) of questions (50) and you have to answer honestly..I hope you find this interesting 🙂

1.What are you wearing?

A light grey shirt,black shorts and red converse

2.Ever been in love?

Only with food :p

3.Ever had a terrible breakup?

Nopee

4.How tall are you?

Well,I don’t know exactly but I think I am about 1,60 and something in meters..

5.How much do you weight?

I am not sure..It’s been months since the last time I saw how much

6.Any tattoos?

No,but I’ll have when I grow up a little bit more

7.Any piercings?

One on each ear

8.OTP? (Couples you think that are meant to be together)

Uhmmm I can’t choose!!Zoella and Alfie,Hazel and Augustus (the fault in our stars)..Ohh actually my OTP is Penny and Noah from girl online

9.Favorite show?

Favorite favorite is Pretty Little Liars (will always be)…but I also like according to Jim,Once upon a time and glee

10.Favorite bands?

Imagine dragons,paramore,5Sos(some songs of them)

11.Something you miss?

My grandma because even if she’s like three hours with the ship from me I don’t get to see her very often..but I’ll see her next week 😆

12.Favorite song?

Ohh this questions are difficult..I can’t choose..ehmm I will say Flashlight,the Bethany Mota cover..It’s amazing!!

13.How old are you?

14

14.Zodiac sign?

Aquarius

15.Quality you look for in a partner?

Humor and self-confidence

16.Favorite quote?

Fear is an illusion.As soon as you realize that you’ll be free”

17.Favorite actor?

Emilie de Ravin

18.Favorite colour?

Pink

19.Loud music or soft?

It depends on the situation…If I am sad that day I’ll listen to some soft music but if I’m happy or excited or something like that I will listen to loud and happy music..If am kind of both or none of them I’ll listen both soft and loud

20.Where do you go when you’re sad?

I usually like to stay in my room,in my bed listening to music but if I wanna go out uhmm I’ll go near sea

21.How long does it take you to shower?

Depends on how much time I have..

22.How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

If I’m running late I’m trying to do everything but really quickly but if I have more time to prepare my outfit and make my hair and all of that stuff…

23.Ever been in a physical fight?

Fortunately,no

24.Turn on?

mmm not suree..a beautiful smile?

25.Turn off?

Not having a nice smile?

26.Reason I started blogging?

I was always into reading and writing and I thought that a blog is a better idea than a journal..and I always wanted to know that some people out there are able to share their thoughts about the things I write with me

27.Fears?

Heights and if I’m in a really small place…I just realized that if I was stuck in an elevator I wouldn’t wanna be the person who is with me :p ohh and sea urchins..

28.Last thing that made you cry?

I saw again the fault in our stars before some days..and I also saw again the If I stay movie..One of those movies

29.Last time you said you loved someone?

emm okeyy..I am not really that kind of person..I can’t really express my feelings..There must have been years since I told somebody ”I love you” and the last person who heard me saying it was probably my mom

30. Meaning behind your Blog Name?

It means that in this blog we don’t have a subject to upload posts about..we talk about everything..Like seriously we could even talk about koalas :p

31.Last book you read?

It was girl online,by Zoella and it was amazing *_*

32.The book you’re currently reading?

The bat by Jo Nesbo

33.Last show you watched?

An old episode of According to Jim

34.Last person you talked to?

My mum

35.The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

I last texted to my best friend

36.Favorite food?

Pizza

37.Place you want to visit?

Venice,Paris and New Zealand

38.Last place you were?

I had a lesson :/

39.Do you have a crush?

Can I use characters from books?If yes,Augustus Waters from TFIOS and Addams from If I Stay

40.Last time you kissed someone?

uhhh emmm ahh ermm can’t remember

41.Last time you were insulted?

Not recently cause I don’t remember anything

42.Favorite flavor of sweet?

Anything that tastes like chocolate

43.What instruments do you play?

None

44.Favorite piece of jewelry?

Bracelets

45.Last sport you played?

A month ago in the school but I can’t remember what

46.Last song you sang?

Good girls by 5SOS

47.Favorite chat-up line?

I guess I don’t have

48.Have you ever used it?

49.Last time you hung out with anyone?

Yesterday with my best friend we went to a friend’s house

50.Who should answer these questions next?

You!Yeah youu..don’t be bored..Go an answer them..It was really fun for me and I enjoyed it 🙂 U will too ❤

I hope you liked it and tell me if I should keep doing tags because I enjoy them but I don;t know about you..See you really soon ❤ Byeeee :)))

xx-E

