DSC011155

Heyyy!!I thought i’d make something a little bit different today!I don’t really carry a purse when i go out..i find it easier to have a backpack for when you go out for a walk.I’ll tell you what i have in my backpack.Ohh and also,tell me if you want similar posts or something different…tell me what you want me to post and i will try 🙂 If you liked that don’t forget to give it a thumbs up and leave your comments below 🙂 Let’s start…

Here’s a photo of my backpack essentials:

DSC022345

Let me explain them:

  1. Makeup removing towelettes
  2. Band aids
  3. Headache or stomach ache pills
  4. Sunscreen
  5. Fenistil
  6. First aid ”kit” (You gotta be prepared)
  7. Nerds *_*
  8. Money
  9. Lip Products
  10. Hair elastics
  11. Pens and pencils
  12. Glasses –I have myopia :/
  13. Earphones
  14. Notebooks
  15. A book (divergent)

Hope you liked it :”))) watercolor_23_by_SadMonkeyDesign_reswhyy                                                                                                                                                                     xxx,-E

